Yes, you can use the same device on different people.
Although in order to keep the memory of your training and tracking progress on your account you have to make sure to do the following:
- Sync your app with your device in order for the memory on the device will be kept on the user that used it.
- After you are syncing it with the app, do “Logout”.
- Create a different account to the new user.